Pottery and Craft Community:

Art Gallery of Burlington    http://artgalleryofburlington.com/
ArtEtc. Gift Shop: http://artgalleryofburlington.com/ArtEtc/
Arts Burlington: http://www.artsburlington.ca
Canadian Crafts Federation:   http://canadiancraftsfederation.ca/
Carnegie Gallery:  http://www.carnegiegallery.org/
Clay and Glass Gallery: http://www.theclayandglass.ca/
Craft Ontario   https://www.craftontario.com/
Dundas Valley School of Art    https://dvsa.ca/
Fine Art Society of Milton   fasm.ca
Fusion: the Ontario Clay and Glass Association:   http://www.clayandglass.on.ca/
NCECA:    http://nceca.net/
Pottery Supply House (PSH)     http://pshcanada.com/
Tuckers Pottery:  http://tuckerspottery.com/

Other Pottery Guilds/Groups:

Brantford Potters Guild: www.brantfordpottersguild.com/
Potters of Hamilton and Region    http://hamiltonpotters.ca/
London Potters Guild:  www.londonclayartcentre.org/
Mississauga Potters Guild: www.mississaugapotters.com/
Norfolk Potters Guild: www.norfolkpottersguild.com/
Ottawa Potters Guild: http://www.ottawaguildofpotters.ca/
Pine Tree Potters' Guild: http://www.pinetreepotters.ca/
Potter's Studio: http://www.thepottersstudio.ca/
(Richmond) Hill Potters Guild: http://hillpotters.ca/
Toronto Potters Association: http://www.torontopotters.com/
Waterloo Potters' Workshop:  waterloopotters.ca/
Woodlawn Pottery Studio:  http://www.woodlawnpottery.com/

Area Studio Tours:

Beyond the Valley Studio Tour: http://www.beyondthevalley.ca/
Burlington Studio Tour (Art in Action): http://www.artinaction.ca/
Dundas Studio Tour:  http://www.dundasstudiotour.ca/
Milton Studio Tour:  http://fasm.ca/fasm-studio-tour/
    MST Map
Norfolk Studio Tour:  www.norfolkstudiotour.com/